Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news However others believe that they can learn news better than through other media Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views on what would be the best way to approach the news. While it can be argued that reading newspapers is the best choice, I maintain that other media could be a more effective way.

On the one hand, the idea of learning through conventional newspapers is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, newspapers are a reliable source of information. This is because their contents are often managed and carefully censored by the government. Thus, readers could trust this information to be accurate. Secondly, these articles are more suitable for senior citizens. Elder people, who are familiar with newspapers, find that the Internet is a complex system. Therefore, it is difficult for them to use the technology for reading news.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe learning through other media is superior. Firstly, other media provide people with diverse information. There are a range of news besides daily news on TV or social media such as soft skills shows, entaintement or even scientific programs. attracting a lot of viewers. Secondly, other media is easy to access. Due to the widespread presence of the Internet, users can update information at any time and anywhere with only an Internet-connected smartphone or laptop. For example, people can use their phone to receive news while hanging out with their friends.

In conclusion, although the newspapers are a reliable news source, I believe that other media offer more diverse information and higher accessibility. In my opinion, people should carefully select news on social platforms to avoid getting wrong knowledge.