some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

Newspaper, in comparing to other media forms, will render more impacts rather than other tools which will give fewer influences. This statement is believed by numerous people who thought that one of the effective ways to derive the newest information is by reading newspaper. In according to this issue, I am going to present my perspectives in the following paragraphs.

I do appreciate to the argument which believed that in order to obtain recent information, individuals are able to acquire it by reading newspaper. Nevertheless, I do believe that there are other media forms which are capable of doing the same things. First and foremost, another media form that is able to make people acquiring the latest information is by having gadget. Gadget, in this temporary era, is one of the primary necessities for people because it, moreover, has countless functions which are capable of helping people to finish their various activities such as assisting people to derive numerous new knowledges which they need and, additionally, aiding people connected to their relatives or other people.

Second but not less crucial media form is television. It, firstly, is capable of helping people to derive countless news, in particular, the people who like to watch television frequently. Secondly, all individuals, furthermore, were also able to receive various intelligences by watching news and films on television.

By way of conclusion, I believe that people, by having all of these media forms, are rapidly able to have the newest and recent fact about everything which happened in the world. Therefore, in order to make us being updated to all information, we will better have all of those useful tools.