Some people think that in order to prevent illness and diseases government should make efforts in reducing environmental pollution and a housing problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this epoch, it is considered by some people that government must make the efforts for reducing problems such as pollution and housing hinders because diseases and illness can be stopped by it. I am partially agree with this statement because government should provide other things without these which are given by statement. I will explain this points in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some predominant factors which show that if government take a step for solving the environment and housing problems then illness and diseases can be prevented.Firstly, people do not have good living style. To explicate, I have to face many kind of housing problems such as industry waste, water contamination and more other. For instance, last year, India and other nations were suffering with COVID-19 which was started from China by water contamination and it had become international disease. Thousand people had been died by COVID-19. As a result, government should provide good condition and better quality of life-style to people for stopping the illness and diseases.

On the other hand, government should make another efforts to control in less and disease. Chiefly, Many people prey from some common issues such as a heart problem and obesity are results of unproper diet. To enumerate, These problems could be stopped if government promote health centres for people in their areas. Moreover, government ought to arrange physical teachers at schools who would help to children to aware from illness and diseases.

In conclusion, although government is investing on environment and housing problems, but besides that government should give specific preference to promote health centres and camps which help to prevent illness and diseases.