Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer Games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children's are the backbone of every country. Here,some people assert that they should play outdoor sports or activities rather than computer games to stay fit and healthy. Here,I agree with this statement.

Commencing with the first notion, outdoor sports or activities are very initial for children's physically and mentally development.which is worthwhile to prevent them from health deceases.such as, obesity, depression as well as less eyesight. For example, during the pandemic of covid-19. The majority of children's play computer games for long time in a day.like pubg, Free fire which make them lethargic and aggressive. Moreover, outdoor sports like athlete, cricket, tennis and football gives them to a opportunity to play in national and international tournament which is fruitful to make career in sports. For instance, Indian cricket players first kohli has a playing talent since their childhood and now his name in the best player's list.

Moving toward the second school of thought, most of computer games are based on action, thrilling and mistry which make them aggressive and violent. As a result, computer games like blue whale which was very dangerous and they gave difficult tasks to children for reach to next state. Furthermore, outdoor games give a great deal to make new friends. Children can learn and teach their playing skills to their friends. Although, they can improve their communicate behaviour by playing outdoor sports with other children's. Some outdoor sport events where they can participate in tournament to get winner trophy as well as name and fame.

To recapitulate, outdoor activities play pivotal role in children's life to stay healthy than computer games. Chlidren can flourish their future by playing sports like, cricket, football and tennis.