Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about parents are the most reasonable people to teach their children how to be a nice person in society. While some argue that it would be better for children to be taught by school, I believe that both parents and school play an important role in this.

On the one hand, The family is the most attached place to the child. This means that the child will be greatly affected by the family. Children look at their parents as their role models and tend to mimic their behavior. Therefore, children learn more effectively when their parents teach them how to be respect, polite to everyone, love animals,... For examples, my neighbor kids always respect the elder because their parent taught them to behave in a standard way. Hence, it is very important for parents to teach their children to be nice people in society.

On the other hand, many believe that school plays golden rule in children life. School as well as parents is also an important factor in teaching children. Moreover, school is actually a miniature society, the children who go to school will not only learn how to read and write but also learn how to treat their friends and teachers properly. For example, teamwork with friends will help the child understand solidarity and coordination.

From this arguments, one must conclue that both parents and school should teach children to be a nice person. Schools and parents should work together so that their children have the best environment to grow up.