Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Some people argue that the guardians are the perfect role to enlighten their child to become a refined member of the community, while the other thinks that the academy should be the one that takes this place. I believe the mother and the father's of the child have more obligation to tell their children how to behave properly.

On the other hand, primary school institutions which have the capacities to develop children's character cannot educate their student one by one for each day when they are in the school. Although, most of the scholar's time in school which is 8 hours a day on weekdays, is doing interaction with the teachers. However, the academy itself usually has set its priorities to teach the curriculum, not social skills. Moreover, these students enter the education world after become 7 years old and they already have characteristics that they have learned for 6 years in their home.

On the other hand, the first 6 years of a child's life is the most important time to discipline them. By this time, the righteous manners should be given to them. For example, we need to instruct them when to say please, thank you, and sorry each time they face a related situation. If this is done regularly, it will make a bigger impact when they get older.

In conclusion, even though a child spent their lifetime in the education system the most, their early days still have a tremendous effect on their inner hearts. I believe parents are responsible to educate their children to become an excellent citizen in the future.