Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that it is the responsibility of both parents and teachers to look after the juvenile. Nowadays, parents and school have a significant role in building the children’s future. While some folks believe that guardians are responsible to teach their children to become a good member of the society, others argue that school is the place to learn this. Personally, I think it is the duty of school to make the children capable of a good member in the society. This essay will analyze both the aspects.

On the one hand, there must be crucial roles of parents in order to make their children a good member in the society. First and foremost, guardians should always motivate their children towards involvement in various social works. Likewise, children should be abided by rules and regulations. Moreover, youngsters must also follow those rules assigned by the society. For instance, my brother is a social worker in the society and also he has provided different lessons to his children to make them as like him.

On the other hand, other people think that school must make their children able to be a good member. Firstly, nowadays, most of the parents are almost busy in their life styles. So, they are not aware of their children’s future. In such case, school must give proper lessons to build up the career of pupils towards the society. Secondly, it is the teacher who must guide their children to move onto the positive paths as well as to become a good member in the society.

Analysis both the arguments, I believe that school should focus on their students future and career. They should involve their students in several social activities such as cleaning campaign, motivate students to help other people and so on.

In conclusion, the future of children strongly depends upon both the parents and teachers. Also, I would recommend that, both parents and teachers should assist their children to set as an good example in the society. Both of them are equally responsible for the children’s future.