Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job What other factors should be considered

Any kind of job is more secure for a business because in business the risk factor is high and sudden profit or loss occurs also funds are required to start a business so most people choose a job based on income for security for families. A group of individuals believes that only the highest salary is a necessary factor other than rather than other factors to Select any job. All the aspects would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

Discussing the former question Some people believe that only a high salary is enough criteria to select a job. The main reason for believing this is that, High-income help to live a healthy life because people have financial freedom and they fulfill their desire and dreams. It was also possible to say that, a high standard of living generate happiness in their families so that the relationship between family member increases. One good illustration of this is, according to one survey, nearly 60% of low-income employees have financial stress to survive in a high-life style society, in contrast, to 85%. high wages employees their life without any burden.

However, according to people if people is happy while doing their job, money is a second priority compared to other factor. To begin with, first of all, people should select their job according to location and transport facilities so that people Spent less time traveling and spent less money spent on it, also they spent more time with their families Another factor is people are comfortable with company environment and their colleges so they perform best and enjoy their work, that way they never feel stress. And last but not least, people choose their job according to time and Career growth. A particularly good example here is, the world's largest company Google, it provides a friendly environment for their employee and also decorates their office according to their choice so they feel comfortable cond work with full efficiency.

In conclusion, Some people believe that people decide on their job according to

the salary for wealthy life and achieve their dream. whereas other factors

provide more happiness and enjoy their Select work. In my opinion, people

should select a job according to Various job factors which play an important

role in a person's life: also it has long-term benefit.