some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a sitisfying career life than those who work frequently change jobs.to what entent do your agree or disagree

it is true that it is difficult to decide what leads to the best career life. while i accept that changing jobs brings some benefits to people, i suppose that doing the same jobs gives more satisfaction to career life.

it is no doubt that swiching jobs have many advantages among young people . In soem cases, if young people participare in differnt jobs, they will aquire a wide range of useful skills or broaden their knowledge. Thus, they may find a job satisfaction in which are able to put their knowledge gained from the previous employment into practice and they recieve recognition their capability in new work place. In other cases when they have a chance to try their hands at different fields, they may choose the job what suits them best. For some people, the ideas of having a steady job or a desk job, they can change your job by doing a freelance job

There are many reasons why people should do the same jobs. Firstly, same jobs may give opportunities to obtain job prospects, which include promotion opportunities or high wages. If you stay in a job long term, your experience and commitment are both taken into the considerasion on decision about your job gained promotion or not. Beside, those people who work in short term, it is unlikely that they receive a holiday retitlement or a generous retirement package. Obviously people nowaday have a tendency to choose same job than choosing a changing job

In conclusion, despite benefits of changing jobs, staying the same jobs gives more satisfation. thus, we have to give intellectual strategies for jobs to obtain successful life