Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, besides the aim of earning money, job satisfaction is one of the most essential factors determining the worker’s motivation. From my personal perspective, despite some moderate benefits of choosing a job early and maintaining it, I totally embrace the idea that job-hopping would provide people a greater sense of gratification.

On the other hand, there are several advantages to job-hopping. Apparently, switching from one job to another possibly delivers a bunch of opportunities to individuals to approach a variety of industries and thus acquire diverse skills. Hence, job hoppers may detect their genuine amusement which would give them a chance to put their knowledge gained from previous occupations into practice at the new workplace and receiving recognition for their plentiful capabilities. Consequently, a human being with a great expertized background could implicitly defeat other rivals due to their outstanding competitive edges.

However, the claim of holding an early-found job for a long time is highly exaggerated. Although individuals who stay in a long-term job would benefit from a large assemblage of job prospects, which includes work promotions and pay rises, there is still a load of possibilities which are caused by a monotonous or tough working environment. For instance, one who works under the aggressive and intolerant supervisors may sustain constantly intensive stresses which drive to a set of staff’s effortlessness. As a result, the superb solution for a human being who has work frustration is a business replacement.

To sum up, in spite of a bunch of values deriving from staying with the same durable job early such as financial incentives and higher position engagement, people who determine to pursue their own successful career by trying distinct positions are prone to achieve more marvelous profession enjoyment.