Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, property is an essential thing to everybody. Therefore, it is not hard to know that the reason behind most crimes is poverty, but except it there are still some reasons which are eclipse.

On the one hand, the shortage of money can easily lead to abduction, robbery, etc,... People who is unemployment or living under poverty can have a lot of financial problems, so they have to commit crimes as a way of making a living. Cupid which can strongly lead to cheating and corruption is also a core reason. It effects negatively not only in the national economy but also our daily life.

However, beside poverty there are still more reason. First of all, children who grow in bad environment or used to be a victim of child abuse, domestic violence can utterly have a wrong mind-set. They might become dangerous components for social, they abhor social, for they engage in criminal activities as a way to revenge on social. Second, people might take part in unlawful acts for many reasons. They commit offence because of their career, family, etc,...

In conclusion, many crimes can be caused by many reasons. But to my opinion, there are a lot of crimes that not because of poverty.