Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a new provocative topic around mass public health and the way it can be improved. some people emphasising on the governments impact on public health by sitting new rules And regulations.others, however, hold the belief that personal behaviour has greater influence on this matter.

To begin with the first group who talk in favour of government role in this matter, they believe that government policies could be more effective to enhance the mass public health. In other words,by Setting new rules towards food production government can control the Standard and quality of food production that sell in domestic market and have direct control on society’s nutrition. To give an illustration, food inspectors can be sent to food production companies to observe and evaluate The food factories procedures to enrich the quality and condition off food products not only within the production line but also the quality of distribution.

Another key points to remember is that Government is able to educate community from earlier stages in school to learn and pay extra attention to their health and specifically to their diets. For instance, by adding new courses about nutrition and diet value on longevity and life to schools’s curriculum, students would be able to understand the value of healthy diet on the life.

Having said that, there is another group which against the mentioned policies and believe in personal mindset on health and diet. They believe the main reason for personal Health is rooted on individuals mindsets and diet’s behaviour. To be specific, governments laws and principles cannot prevent people to consume unhealthy food. In contrast, having the right personal mindset That would prevent people to stop eating unhealthy food and pushed them towards having proper diet.

All things considered, the both group have bold point to consider, but I personally believe that having a proper personal mindset have much greater impact on anyone’s life and people would experience much healthier life if they pay attention to their diet in daily basis.