Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public health is one of the significant difficulties that government face with them in the modern time. Most of the people believe in that public health could be rejuvenated by some rules which are imposed on the food industry by authorities, while, the others persist in health conscious is a particular issue which is related to own people. In the following, both views will be debated and it is proved that a high level of health public could be obtained by people.

To the beginning, the government could play a major role to boost the level of public health. This can be operated by a set of series of rules to control people’s food habitation. In fact, this condition could control factors of a healthy diet. In addition, the government could make an unhealthy habit cut by using social media to recommend people. It means, by spreading advertisements and announcements went viral through the internet and television to improve people’s conscious about unhealthy diet. In consequence, these solutions make it clear that how the country’s authorities should be effective to increase community health of one nation.

The government has a huge effect on human health. However, it would be risen if people never get involved with it. People not only must be aware of their health but also should make it improve. Because of this, there is a range of activities that could be done by people to rise public health. Firstly, people must consider their diet by using exceed vegetable instead of oily and processed food. Furthermore, they must have a routine schedule to allocate their time to have some exercise to prevent obesity. Because of this, they may never have a heart attack. These examples one of the dozens of actions done to have ample public health.

To conclude, this essay discussed separately how the government and individuals have a duty to boost public health. Besides, from my point of view people’s roles outweigh than the government.