Some people think that the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up

Families are the most important in people's life especially children because they need them to teach them and protect them from the problems of life. I always likened parents like a bird's wing, without which he cannot fly and protect himself in danger. There are many duties that parents perform. Now I will discuses it.

Firstly, they must teach the children about life such as how to respect for others like people who are older. Teaching them what they should do and what they should not do and to punish them if they do something wrong. For example, when I was child my parents was say to me the things that to do it to be my life good, like they said to me to "deference those who are older than me because this will make me beloved, and I will not lie no matter what happened because our religion does not allow us to do that and I must complete my education because this is something that bring me to anything I want ", and when I was did some thing wrong they were punished me by not talking to me and entering me into my room and not leaving it.

We can forget that, the family must Parents should be able to live their children in a safe house and give them a safe life. For example, I remembered once day, I was walking at the way to returned to the home. I saw young girl her name her name is Sara she was 10 years old she was sad and cried. I asked her" why you are crying" she said that, " She said that her family asked her to go and bring them money to live with them, and that they do not have to spend their money for her".

Finally, In my opinion, the family must teach their children and nurture their children Because these actions complement one another, because children cannot learn without a decent and calm life.