Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academicresults, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that whether pupils with the highest result or improvement should be awarded. While some people think that top students are more rewarded, in my opinion students with improvements deserve the prize more.

On the one hand, the students who achieve better academic results should be award for the nonstoping process. Although, improvement in the academic results needs lots of determination, the excellent results needs contious commitment in a whole course. First, it is inspiration to reward top students for their results since other students will try to acheive better result. Thus, the school will create a healthy competitive environment which result in the improved result for the whole school. Furthermore, it will give them a chance to nurture their ability. For example, due to the school prize, many students poor children can pursuit their education.

On the other hand, I believe students with higher improvements are more rewardable. Everyone love to get recognize for their efforts by reward them the school shows that they are appriciate their improvement. Next, it gives everybody a chance for an equal environment to grow. In addition, it encourages everyone not just the top students to get better and better everyday. Because of trying to win yourself is difficult, students with more improvement deserve to have a recognition are a prize.

In conclusion, even though top students should get a prize, I believe students who improve more is more rewardable due to above datas.