Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today's era demands for an exceptional level of educational skills, where it has indeed been paradigmatic opinions about the admission procedure. Some knowledgeable persons opine that educational sectors ought to recruit higher level of students. Whereas, others antagonize their view by emphasizing more on every individual's talent for getting acknowledged. Here, this contest is set to discuss the both views simultaneously along with a personal opinion.

On one hand, one of the most pivotal facts is concerned, it is associated with the reputation of learning sectors. In the third world nations, there is an entrance exam to get a place in prestigious institutes. At that time, intellectual skills and general information of one have a major domination to be a leaf of nominated branches. By the way, selecting talented students,they want to set up the image of scholars. In the end, the quality comes first to propel the learning standard at peak.

On the other hand, it is paradoxical that every schooling system needs to allow any sort of pupil from having poor skills to have an expertise. By teaching only intelligent ones, the literacy rate will not ascend due to having a similar proportion of uneducated persons. Therefore, by keeping a country's perspective in mind, the learning organisations have to diminish the discrimination in context of potential. Ultimately, these sorts of interpretations intimate that the methods of choosing learners need to be altered as a matter of justice.

After the scrutinization of both the facets, it can be summarised that everyone has a single brain and two eyes for acquiring education. So, every child should be judged by staying in equilibrium to overcome the problem of illiteracy.