Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays education is one of the most crucial role in development of each nation. Remarkably there are people who believe that a sense of exam in children should be stimulate and others may think that children who are taught to interact rather compete become more useful adults. This essay below will analyzed about this argument.

To begin with, sense of competition is organized to classify the ability of student and seek out only one victory in the main role. Likewise, becoming a winner is a huge motivation to stimulate a child’s effort and practice their ability more sufficient day by day. For a while, to conquer is the instinctual configuration of human, in general, a sense of competition is unquestionably the way to improve children’s ability. Oppositely, losers dislike the negative feeling when they stand in shorter place than their peers. In addition, a sense of competition in all situation it is not the best way to training children at school.

On the other hand, I virtually concur with supporter of ideas that children who are taught to co-operate rather become more useful adults. Children in the age for training and discovering both the world and their ability need to impressed to the cooperation. For example, Japan is the pioneer to teach their young generation about working group and thinking about community. Each five-year-olds japanese child not only can take care of themselves but also sharing their belonging for their peers to co-develop. This is true that a society development is community that every individualistic has a good income not only unique person.

In conclusion, a sense of competition is good method to accelerate children motivation but it is not the best solution. Education should be emphasized into the cooperation to teaching a new well qualified generation for future society.