should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

There are people who believe that wealthy nations should be required to share their wealth among poorer nations. Because nowadays the different between wealthy nations and poorer nations is too much long distance. While the stocks in the wealthy nations are really stressful everyday with scales get up and down widely, a lot of people do not have anything to each day bay day. But it is not meaning that a huge of wealth is used to help the poorer nations. This wealth need to be used for succoring in accurate ways.

On suggestion to help solve the problem is providing such as things as food and education for the poorer nations. For example, a plenty of scholarships is supported for Africa students form the Europe nation’s governments and American government every year and volunteer group also is sent to here for educating. This is one of way to build a new generation has education to be able to develop their country by themselves. Beside, food is the most important demand of the human for life. The people in poorer nations also is received the food to prevent them from diseases and starving. These sharing from the wealthy nations is the most necessary for the poorer nation.

However, I think that it is more important to consider that the governments of poorer nations have responsibility to look after their citizens themselves because the wealthy nations always have copious capability for standing by the poorer nations. In that situation their governments need to lead their country. By using the advantages from natural, minerals, their country can be existing from the list of poorer nations. Developing the nation is the only one method to be not a poorer nation anymore.

In addition, there are a lot of different country in the world and they are not obviously the same the start place. But world every nation need to effort to build their country and help each other for the happiness all over the world.