some people think that several short holidays from school are better while others think one long summer holidays for the year is better for children . discuss and include your opinion.

It is true said that "An upcoming vacation gives us something to eagerly anticipate." Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever . for instance, the given topic asserts that what do the children prefer more; several short holidays or long summer holiday? Through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that several short holidays are more beneficial than long vacations.They strenghthen their viewpoint by claiming that Academic performance gets enhanced by a short break. The students when get a short break get relax and rejuvenate after a break. The main advantage of short term holidays is that a student remains linked with his academics and does not get get distracted.i would like to bolster my perspective, by revealing that a survey conducted by Delhi University in march 2018 which demonstrated that 8 out 10 student's performance got enhanced after a short term holidays

Contrary to this , there is an opposing group of people who believe that long term vacations are much better for children. To make their arguements convincing, they claim that long summer vacations provides a golden opportunity to a child to learn a new skill which can otherwise cannot be learnt in a short time. Children learn new activities and polish their skills by engaging themselves in any of the co-curricular activity like swimming, singing, painting or any other recreational skill. for instance, university of california carried out a questionnaire in 2017, which depicted that 80% students learnt new skill

during their break.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusions . still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands and i tend to believe that both the vacations hold a great importance in children's life but the students should be given breaks according to their academic level and their intellectual skills.