Some people think sports plays an important role in society other think they are nothing more than a leisure activity.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A school of thought is, there are several benefits of sports to society. Others, however, disparage this notion and the find, Sports are just a source of recreation. Let's figure is out ,which strand holds more substance?

Those asserting,sports may do wonder for society have their view up.for a start, with help of sports, people can keep fit and fine as well as,they can increase their own stamina. Furthermore, they can help to development own nation .say IPL tournament event is pretty famous in india, an Asian country, For it can create thousands of employment opportunities, with which one can run their kitchen and fulfill their needs what is more,if sports are played,it he lps to develo sense of brotherhood and altruism,with which in the society, prevails unity .In this way, playing games is excellent for community.

Then, there are those whose conviction is the other way round what they feel is playing games is leisure time activity .After playing one can feel fresh as well as it reduced the level of stress Also, one can easily spend their time during holiday or weekend vacations. To illustrate in Indian culture, many families when gets together they like playing different sports like cricket .In fact cricket is popular with indianinmanyvacations playing to them.

After mulling over both facts thoroughly it would be no exaggeration to wrap up saying that with the help of sports,people can keep fit and fine and reduce their stress. Also, playing sports is a great full-time activities and it is one of the entertainment sources.