Some people think that studying from the past teaches us nothing about today's life. Others argue that the history is a value source of information.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people arguing about historical values. Some persons belief that knowing about past is not so important but another people  think it is important. I support with the values of historical materials.

In the one hand, some of us are not interested about historical resources. As old conceptions are not working in our life. Knowing about past is not so interesting and we can not use them in our modern life. For example, the buildings which were used previously are not available now and we can't get comfort with these. So, they don't like to gather knowledge about these historical pattern today.

In the opposite hand, many people are keen to learn about ancient resources. They want to use experience, knowledge from these values. As, ancient resource are a good source of wisedoom, they find it very useful for their next generations. Some historical concepts are taken to invent modern technology. So, these people think it is a good source of modern information.

In my opinion,  I completely support  that history is a positive way to gather further information. History can give more views for increasing our outlook. we can discuss about a topic and gather knowledge by reading and learning ancient materials.

To conclusion, this eassy discussed about the people who are not concern about historical issues and also who have interest on it. I strongly recommend that history is a good source of knowledge. So we should read and will include it as a important teaching part for our better future planning which is really important.