Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination Others think money and appearance are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

generally, hard work is a key to success. most of individual opine that determination and hark work is fruitful to get success in life whereas other reject this notion, as they ponder that financial back ground is essential for success. this essay intends to analyze first, former and second, latter views along with my prospective in the forthcoming paragraphs.

the most important reason behind getting success by hard work is that one can tackle their problem with life experience and get motivated towards the ambition of life. to make it more clear, people who do hard work know the importance of even a small task and learn number of skills from life such as discipline, co-operation, patient as they wait for success while doing har work but they achieve it without financial help. no doubt, money is important to survive on the earth but hard work is more significant than it. for example : when a person do hard work, they have no time to think about anything else, as they focus on work.

in the paradoxical side, people think money is crucial to get success as it helps to get name and fame without any effort which contribute to effortless and convenient life. another key consideration point is that if a person has money he/she can fulfil their extra desire which they never except to fulfil with sufficient amount of money. besides, one can give money to get a high post and job to those whose only motivate to earn money. for example: in India, ther are many a famous person who do not do hard work but are famous because of their financial background status.

after looking at both facet ,one can reach to conclusion is that although money is essential to fulfil the desires in life but dedication and determination is rather beneficial for all because it is fruitful for the overall development of individual.