When children start school teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than their parents To what extent do you agree or disagree

well, children are a backbone of every country. one can never ignore the role of teachers and parents in children's life. many individual think that kids are rather admired by tutor whereas other reject this notion, as they ponder that children can learn intellectual and social skills from their parents in a better way. this thought of views have some favourable views with former, but some are against to is which i will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs.

the most consipicuous reason as why teacher are more important for the intellectual and social development of a pupil is that students spend neverly 6 hours at school with teachers who instill number of skills to them such as team-spirit, co-operation and discipline. to make it more clear, a teacher may give group assignment which in turn help them to interact with other students in a group as it also interchange or share their ideas with each other. as a result, they acquires different knowledge and boost their confidence as well. Another key consideration point is that students become motivated when they see others students performance and tutor also help them when they do not understand any concept with real examples of life because they faced all in their life as well.

on the other side, children are influenced by parents as grown-up learn about moral and ethic values from them because they are a big source of knowledge. Another noteworthy point is that parents have a idea about the like and dislike of their offspring due to that they encourage them towards the future goal. to explain it, elder faced my difficulties in their life by which they can stimulate thair offspring while giving the real life example which in turn hepls them to become good social being as they motivate to presue charity work. consequently, children have good intellectual and social skills.

in conclusion, both teachers and parents are important for overall development of children, one cannot have idea who is more significant because both play moral as a God in children's life.