Some people think that technology makes life complex, so we should make our life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In light of the proliferation of the technology, human lives is likely to be much more changeable. A number of people have divergent views that their life seems to be swamped with tons of things since technology revealed and they promote a life without high-tech. I do not advocate this statement by illustrating some reasons.

Firstly, the development of technology encourages plethora of positive result in the sphere of education. With the aid of cutting-edge technology, school-aged children get more golden opportunities of accessing to novel knowledge rather than exposing to theory knowledge. Both teachers and students are capable of discussing together which is backbone to maintain their good rapport and broadening their horizon in the real world. By showing a principle example, in history lessons, trainer would prefer to display the severe battles throughout the screen of TV to incentivizes students to be more effortlessly remember each special event in each day rather than learn by heart.

Secondly, the business domain has seen a surge in recent years. A sheer volume of work runs a higher risk of being figured out thanks to the latest technology. The white collar could eschew traditional communication methods in favor of more time and cost -efficient alternatives such as emails and video calls which is confidential for the information. The most principle example of this matter may be that in the Covid-19 pandemic, they could join in online correspondence meetings with their partner as well as those who are overseas in lieu of facing directly which is a cause for spreading the viruses.

To sum up, it is indisputable that living with technology has been gaining significant traction with people from all ages. I take the view that technology is more necessary for human in the future.