Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make the life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that if we do not use technology in daily life, our lives will not be complex. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this idea due to three main reasons that I will explore in this essay.

Firstly, computer technology can enhance the productivity of a society. For example, by using robots, the number of manual workers are decreased along with wages expense. Likewise, automation is more and more popular in using the assembly line that millions of people are set free from arduous works in factories. As a results, manufacturers can save time and the quality of products are also improved rapidly.

Secondly, with the widespread of using Internet, people can gain more assess to information than ever before. Take reading books for instance, e-books become a favorite choice among readers because they can read anytime instead of consuming time to look up books at libraries. Moreover,the development of email and mobile phone enable people keep in touch with their partners in business or friends more quickly and effectively in comparison to the out-of-date ways such as handwritten letters.

Finally, in terms of environmental problems, online news helps people stay informed about what is happening in the world, especially global warming situations. This means that people have more information about environmental issue and their awareness of this problem can be raised. As a consequences, an increasingly number of youngsters concern about environmental problems and join with non-profit organizations around the word in protecting as well as conserving green environment.

In conclusion, as reasons mentioned above, I believe that the development of technology has only beneficial effects.