Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree

Admittedly, development of technology has caused a change in our lives. Some people argue that technology bring a negative impact to our lives and we should stop using it to make our lives simple. I partially agree with the statement. Thos essay will discuss about the pros and cons of technology and why we should not stop using it.

It is believed by some that technology makes life too complex because of the modern crime we recently heard. For instance, many electronic offences are being committed such as stalking and fraud offences. It is often to see or hear the news about innocent people especially teenagers and the aged has been fooled by scammer and lost a huge amount of money. That is why people gravitate toward the point of views.

Nevertheless, there is no denying that the advancement and development of technology has made our lives more convenient and effective than before. With the use of computers and machines, works become easier and progressive. Machines replaces human to complete a lot of tasks which human unable to achieve. With the help of technology, progress of industrialization and modernization has been accelerated. The advance of technology brings ample of benefits for us. Not only improve the standard and quality of life, but also made our lives easy going.

In summarize, for reasons related to e-crime as well as high-tech facilities use in industrial or our daily lives, the argument whether the technology makes life too complicated or convenient is refuted and support by many. But it is undeniable we use and enjoy the convenient that brought by the advance of technology everyday and it is impossible for people nowadays lives without it.