Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that, advertisement must be stopped completely.However, I am disagree with the statement because it would be adversely affect our financial stability, public awareness, and lots of social services.

Advertising plays a major role in national economy through the international companies and some special brands. Likewise,many government projects and policies released in the form of advertisement.Such ads would create a crystal clear picture in viewers mind, even they are illiterate.Mesmerising social services and charity works also would emphasize the advertisement industry must be inevitable in this modern world. For instance, ads about the old age homes, child welfare centers and so on.

Meanwhile,people who oppose the advertisement reckon that, it would create a negative impact on public in discriminating relevant news and social situations.For example, publishing irrelevant ads about soft drinks and dress materials in between the news hours or in the news papers. Nevertheless, the main purpose of such ads to relax the spectators and to receive new content of exclusives in news rooms.Encouraging promulge of brands and companies would reach in public systematically to improve their social status and to know innovative products and services.

In conclusion, although some advertisement might create mild irritation,they would create a primitive effect on daily life of every person and our standard of living.