Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are splits opinions regarding the noice controllation. Some believes that the publice should be free to produce any noice as much as they want while I thinks that proprtion of unnecesurry noice needs to be taken care any how. Both has it's own pros and cons. Before commenting on my decision, both the opinions would be dicussed in the ensuing paragraphs with partinent examples.

On the one hand, Due to the unbareable noice produced by vehicles or any other things may leads to someones's mental health related issues. If the frequancy of sound is too much than there are posibility of distraction in mental peace and indirectly which cause issues related to health problems like deafness and many more. For instance, article aired by THE TIMES OF INDIA showed that. People are from urban cities of India complained almost five times more than previous year related to noice which produce by the industrial sectors near by theirs homes.

On the other hand, People nowadays are opting more towards celebration. Either it is function or festivels, they celebrate these cheerfull moments to remember as part of their mesmerisied memory. As a part of celebration they arranged big attaire function with loud music system which mostly consist of huge sounds bar and produce louder music for the joy of crowd. To exempilfy, Surveyed done by GOURVERNMENT OF GUJARAT CLUB shows that In Gujarat there is 85% dramatical increase in the year of 2019 compared to 2018.

In conclusion, It could be recapitulate that the there should be sanction of such law for certain area of city to regulate noice however, activities related to recreation should be introduce which premise of less louder music.