Living in large cities today poses many problems for people.

What are these problems?

Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In the era of civilisation, people are migrating from suburbs to gigantic cties. Individuals are facing a plethora of issues regarding a lot of things like traffic congestion, living expances so on also govenrment authorities are pushing their boundary to develope country side to encorage mankinds to settle in villages.

To begin with, people who are live in large cities facing problems of overpopulation which is detrimental for not only themself but also it's affects the surrounding. Traffic congestion is taking place all over the prime locations of the cities. Due to overcrowd its is very difficult for an individual to travel from one location to another. Another problem is that big cities's living expanse is too much high. Average income earner could not be able to survive in this cut throat competition which directly ameliorate mental stress of an individual. For instance, according to TIMES OF INDIA it had reviewed that jobseekers who came to mumbai(India) for works are now shifting back to their villages due to expensive lifestyle of mumbai city.

However, government should starts to inograte such schem to attract people from all regions to start living in smaller town with developed facilities. Authorities should able to provide more and more amenities for development of business sectors so that pleople might get start to migrate to sunurb. This will also elevates the job opporunities in that region and cater job to needy jobseekers. To exemlpfy, govenment of India has started one schem called GRAM JINODHWAR YOJANA. In which rular area developed at the higher rate and this programme also produced more numbers of job opportunities for the village itself.

In conclusion, it could be recapitulate that people who settled in large cities are suffer from major problem of overpopulation and expenditures whereas government is trying to alleviates the facilities in rural part so that source of income can be generate for needy people in that particular area.