Some people think that they can go to the gym to remain fit, while others think that there are other better ways to do this. Discuss both views

Nowadays, the societies are more and more innovative, so the importance of health is given top priority to reach the balance in life. It is thought that hitting the gym is the best way to keep fit, whereas others believe that there are various ways to strengthen human’s health.

On the one hand, the opinion to joining in the fitness club is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, sport centers are the ideal places for people to do exercise thanks to the direct instructions from the specialized couch. It means that the sportman have an obvious bodybuilding plan in terms of what are appropriate for them. Secondly, a wide range of modern sport facilities such as treadmills, barbells or electronic machines which absolutely facilitate the process of practice. Therefore, these types of machines are a motivation to inspire the participants going to the fitness centers frequently by virtual of numerous exercise tutorials.

On the other hand, there are the variety of methods for staying healthy in terms of doing exercise with online lessons and carrying out daily activities. One reason is that work-out at home is not only time-saving, but also flexible for those who do not have enough time to join in a fitness club. Furthermore, virtual lessons are suitable for each person’s physical state that people can suffer from muscle pain owning to over-exercising. Another reason is that individuals are able to eliminate excess body fat thanks to physically demanding jobs. A clear example of this point is that maintenance and repair workers furnish tools, materials or even clean the work area, so they do not need extra time at the gym because of the characteristics of their jobs.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both taking regular exercise at the fitness centers and doing other physical activities have their own unique advantages.