Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource Discuss both views and give your option

Irrefutably, a debatable issue is going on the uses of freshwater. One section of the society reckons that individuals have full authority of consuming water provided by the regime, whereas, others ponder that higher authority must control on the consumption of dearth of water .after contemplating, I will give minutiae about both notions as well as my imagination in forthcoming crumbs.

To embark with, there are innumerable uses of freshwater as much the requirement of inhabitants, the cardinal point to be considered is that mortals believe it is a natural resource and every living being has the right to utilize it as much they need water. For instance, daily household chores such as cleaning, mopping, cooking, washing and many more require much water. Thus, daily works need too much water.

On the flip side, authority must take praiseworthy steps on the regulation of water as it is a natural resource which is non renewable and going to diminished day by day. Legislation should put restrictions on using of water, because some fellow creatures use excess water and waste it deliberately. To epitome, people leave the tap open while brushing, bathing, cleaning and many more cases. If higher authority take strict action on the wastage of water then we can save water for future generations. Hence, save the more water, more the life will be.

From my viewpoint, water is the basic necessity of human beings, so it must be save by taking strict laws by regime, so our offspring will not face any obstacle.

In conclusion, although water is a natural resource and we have full right to use it, it cannot be d3enied that it should be saved for coming generation.