Some people think that typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

Have you ever wondered how the teaching method will be changed in the next 50 years? Up till now, education has attracted many considerable interested in the general public. To raise up an educational quality, authorities have looked for the new techniques to alternate outdated ways. To the best of my knowledge, the traditional teaching methods consist of teacher and children in the class will be continued, although the benefits of a new teaching method are incontrovertible.

The first reason is that the teachers play a role not only impart knowledge but also educate morality for students. While the parents who have a lot of time to communicate with their children at home, the teachers will interact with children in the rest of the time at school. Therefore, teachers play an important role to design and nurture behavior and righteousness of students especially young children. As an old saying: "a talented man without virtue is useless" indicated people should be learned both of them to become a complete person. To short, people have to keep the teachers in class to balance between knowledge and moral.

Another reason to keep the teacher and students in class is that the teachers who conduct and accommodate the knowledge for students. Indeed, in modern life, people are framed by the amount of information involve bad and cheap knowledge. Because of this, students need to have a guide to instruct the appropriate ways to approach education. It cannot envision when students study incorrect chemical theory, for example, the safe ways to use acid in experiments. Not only does it injure students physically but also it expires students' consciousness. Thus, teachers are so-called guides need to exist in the future class.

In conclusion, the traditional class including teacher and students should be kept by the year 2050 and after. These will support for education for both of sides: morality education and knowledge instruction. In my personal view, there are combine between traditional and new methods in teaching to improve the education environment.