Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

Have you ever wondered our planet is when people have damaged on ecosystem? Many species were extinct to increase individual profits. Some people believe that we do not have enough time to correct our mistakes on environment; however, others think this situation will be improved if we have effective ways. In my opinion, I have the good views in future environment, so we should not give up when we still have opportunities.

It is clear that the consequences which people did on their planet are serious. Some of animals lost their habitat and have an red alarm for extinction. In particularly, the penguin will be died because of ice melting. The forest cover index has reduced day-today due to deforestation. All of them appeared for million years; therefore, our activities are too late to rescue our failures. We cannot rebirth species which are extinct in the past or the forest cannot grown up within several years. Thus, people should accept the real consequences because they cannot do anything to solve this problem.

In contrast, I and other people have a confidence if we have correct assessments and effective solutions, we completely change this context or prevent it increase at least. Indeed, this is not only responsibility of individuals but also all countries around the world. We are finding the best method to speed of pollution. Many projects are made by scientists to protect genie of rare animals or plants to hope rebirth them in the future. In addition, Governments created environment campaign to preserve the animals. Hence, I have the reason to believe on our future life.

In conclusion, the human activities have the negative effects on species is undeniable; but a lot of people on the world are trying to save our biological system. For me, if we do not give up our life, life will not give up us. I predict we will have the appropriate solution for this problem in the next decade.