Some people think that university students should specialize in one subject. While others think that university should encourage students to learn a range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few perportion of individuals considered that, university learner’s should study only one subject. Whereas, others believe, university should motivate to students to read different subjects. Before farming any firm opinion, both sides will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, choosing one subject, students can take keenly interest in that subject. For example, there will be no any burden of other subjects. By reading one subject, they can put their heart and soul to learn that subject. As a result, there is no any beyond comparison by giving preference to one subject. Moreover, they can also get optimum opportunity by joining job related to that subject. To’ examplify, students can earn a hefty sum of money by doing progress by leaps and bounds also can fulfill their dreams as well as family too. Therefore, it will be fruitful for them to earn name and fame in the society.

On the flip side, while taking interest in different subjects, learner’s can easily broaden their horizon of knowledge. For instance, they will gain various type of knowledge by reading different subjects which act as a stepping stone in their life to show their exceptional talent in front of others. Hence, by reading wide range of subjects students can uplift the standard of their study level. Last but not the least, they can choose their job related to their interest. For example, reading different subjects, they can get opportunity to choose well paid job in which, they will take interest as compare to specialize in one subject. Consequently, they can make their future bright and live aristocratic lifestyle.

To conclude, it is vividly said that, every coin has two espects. But, according to me, learner’s have to learn different type of subjects. So that they will not only improve their learning skill but also, find supreme outcomes in their life.