Some people think visitors to others countries should imitate local customs and behaviour. Some people disagree;they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that,local culture and behaviour are the roots of local residents.Some people beleive that tourists from other countries should copy these cultural values as well as behaviour. While, others think that it is not necessary to do such things and the host country should welcome the cultural differences. However, i will go with the latter view. In this essay, i will discuss both views along with my opinion and relevany examples in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, some persons disagree from this notion. Primarily, they beleive that "Guest is GOD". It is totally depend on the visitors whether they want to adapt the native country culture or not because sometimes the tourists are not interested in copy their life-style. For example, if the foriegn visitors are comfortable in t-shirts and jeans then they will not wearing the traditional clothes. The other reason is we can not force someone to imitate others people as it is based on the everyone's personal choice. Last but not the least , the host country tourists are not the permanent residents. So,it is the responsibility of the local people to welcome their culture and adapt the differences.

On the other hand, native country people want that visitors should adapt their culture because of these reasons. The predominant is eradicate the cultural differences. They think the tourists imitate their style of eating, clothing, as well as the life -style. By doing these things , local residents beleive that they become successful in withdraw the discrimination. Secondly, local individuals beleive that if the abroad visitors copy their culture, then it will lead to enhance their cultural values and everybody wants to imitate their customs. For instance, tourists celebrate their festivals ,wearing the traditional clothes etectera.

To conclude, after having deep insight on both methodologies, i think that although tourists adapt the customs of native country but it is also important for the local residents to greet the cultural differences.