Some people think that the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong. Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up in. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, parents plays an indispensable role in their children life.Some people ponder that it is the responsibility of mother and father to teach their kids about right or wrong and discipline. However, others think that it is role of parents to take care of their offspring as well as provide them a safe environment for the growth.In this eassay , I will elucidate both views along with my opinion and relevant examples in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, it is the role of parents to teach their childrem about regulation and moral values due to these reasons. The predominant is mother amd father are the first teacher of youngsters. The child can learn ethics from their parents. For instance, kids acquire skills about their cultural values , their tradition and learn to greet their relatives according to their culture.Secondly, discipline is the thing that juvinile learn from mother and father. they regulate their actions and make the schedule for every thing such as hand washing , time to eat and drink etectera.Thirdly, they grab knowlegde about the things and become a good human being.

On the other hand, some persons beleive that the parents responsibility is to nurture their child and provide shelter to them. Primarily, childern are prone to accident because of their mischievous nature. For example, parents take care of their kids that they can not go near to fire, stairs etectera and prevent them from domestic accidents. Apart from this, parents provide the good environment to youngsters as these things are beneficial for the child growth.

To conclude, I thought that both have own importance and no one can irrefutable its benefits.