Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that women should be made to join the military. While i disagree with the idea of letting women attend the armed forces. I do believe that women will be a boon to the force.

On the one hand, I believe that women should not join the army as their primary function is to prepare food and look after their work and be well done without caring the work at home. For example, women have to give birth to the child and nurture them, it would be impossible for them to get leave at the time of war if they are in the force.

On the other hand, it is also argued that women can play a vital role in the armed force. In the present times, women taking on and performing outstandingly well on almost all the jobs that were once traditionally dominated by the men. As a result they will be considered the solid companions with the men.

In conclusion, it could be true that women should not attend in the military but i stongly suggest that women should be permitted to carry their army mission out that could be a good way to protect the country as well as respect women right.