Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Women military service is one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about because most of the countries allow to make duty on male. Nowadays, we are living in the middle of paused war so that many countries prepare in their determine way respectively. Thus, some people insist all gender need to devote themselves to protect. In this essay, I will address my view and illustrate some examples that I know.

To begin with, this issue is undeniable that equally female and male have to complete by certain period of military service. There are plenty of reasons why we ought to encourage our physical resources. For illustrates, South Korea is still in the middle of war because of vested interests. Therefore, all gender should be prepared to combat when war start to occur. Even though women tend to avoid military service, at least some sorts of information must be informed such as how to hold or shoot guns, what would you do what if during exploding nuclear bomb near your area and basic protection skill in some cases.

The other reason is that women like minority have no ability to distinguish right from wrong if they are not allowed to contribute by serving army unless male who fully finished their service. And it will be caused huge problem; sexism. Male could be envisaged why we have disadvantage during military service and go through just ourselves without female. It could be possibly happened but I saw one of newsletter that it reported Korean ministry of National Defense officially announced it encourage tons of effort and money to establish for women army. Putting together both genders in congestion enable them to commit sexual crimes as well.

As a result, I believe female also need to be done in the force service and should be given the same opportunity however many reasons and dangerous situation can be occurring in a negative way. The government and related bureau may bring liable system to make equal sex value.