Some people think women should be given the same opportunity to work and excel just like men Others believe that a woman s responsibility should be limited to looking after children and housework What is your opinion Use relevant details and examples to s

The topic about the female had to take responsibility for care for the family instead of work outside. In my view point, I completely disagree with this statement.

Firstly, women go out to work to balance the family's finances. When both women and men go out to work, the amount of money they earn will be higher than only men work outside. As a result, their quality of life will be improved. Secondly, children need the care of both parents to develop better and happier. The man will not need to work over time to earn extra income if the woman also goes out to work. So they will have more time to build a happy family.

Nowaday, there are many cases where women have to take care of the family leading to mental and physical pressure. Therefore, they need a more relaxed and free environment. At the same time, working outside also helps women to showcase their talents. Some examples show that women can do better than men in many areas such as business, data processing, decoration, design, research,...In addition, women who go out to work will be more independent and receive more respect. They can do whatever they like without being stopped by their husbands.

In short, women need to be able to go out to work in addition to taking care of the family.