Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government , while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is a belief common that the adolescents are not appropriate to undertake a government post, whereas some believe the young absolutely can hold diverse positions in the government. In this essay, I will examine this issue from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter.

On the one side, many think that young generations lack hand-on skills and practical experiences, conversely, older people encounted variety challenges when they was young so they possess rich experience. As a results, when the old hold a government post, they can tackle different problems in society more professional and more accurately. For instance, if there are an international conflict, the people rich experiences will work it out more unruffled and they always try to deal by wise policy.

On the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing case. Many agree that it is a swell idea for the young to take on significant positions. People have this opinion because many young people are concern really much on the development of their country as well as the government policies. The number of students attending in politics major in colleges and universities rise gradually in these days. In addition, they are creative and active generations, thus they will usually come up with swell ideas. It is really crucial in the modern society.

In conclusion, I absolutely agree with the idea that the young people can undertake many crucial positions in the government, because they are more and more outstanding in both academics and practical skills.