Some people think young people should be free to choose their job while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future Discuss both views and give your opinion

Job plays indispensable part in multitudes life.Some proponents think that youngsters are free to select the job while some believe youth must be realistic and think about their future.This essay will shed light the both points and give my opinion.

On the one hand , there are plethora of benefits if young blood is free to choose their job . Firstly, if they are free to choose job then youngsters do not have any burden on them this helps them to choose the job freely without any trouble.Furthermore, this helps them to choose job without any burden youth people do the work accurately.Secondly, they have choice to choose job then they have more job satisfaction.However, youngsters select that job in which they have their own interest.In addition of , if they do the job with more interest there is satisfaction they do job accurately . Moreover, there are high chances of getting promotion.

On the other hand , there are myriad of drawbacks if youngsters choose the job freely. First and foremost, this lead to bad future for them . Further, if they select job that have no chances of promotion.Also, in job there is amenities are provided to the people so that job brings bad fortune for the youngsters in near future.Secondly , if youth choose the job that has not good environment. Apart from this, environment plays crucial role in job Although, if environment is not good then youngsters are not able to work too long there.So , youngsters must think before taking decision relating to job.

In conclusion, I reiterate my view that youngsters should think before select the job.However ,. job helps to fulfill the rudimentary requirement and help to fulfill the desire of luxury lifestyle.