Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this age of change, it is sometimes argues that the youth ought to assist people without any payment. Despite the fact that there are some benefits, I do not concur with this statement due to the risks it presents.

On the one hand, the notion of unpaid working has roots in two main reasons. Firstly, it is presumably useful and righteous to help the financially-disadvantaged to ameliorate their life. It could be explained that with the aid of some charity organizations, the poor could lessen the overwhelming financial burden. A prime example could be that free local restaurants which are open to serve absolutely support them not to bother to the food supplies which is a pretext to an active and energetic lifestyle. Secondly, the youth tended to be more independent and responsible for their devotion to the society. In the long-term progress, they are completely reliant on their parents,thus, provoking them to work may be an effective method to have an exposure to the reality, which seems to a preparation to become an adult.

On the other hand, the drawbacks are attributable to overshadow the benefits. Firstly, working with the demand for money is considered to be an impetus to human. The rationale is that all juveniles work with a view to receive money as an incentives for themselves because of the great consummation and devotion. Secondly, it provokes the adolescent to incur psychological disorders. This is because they have faced up host of ongoing pressures of day-to-day life. Thus adding more social activities triggers a heavy pressure prompting effortlessly to depression, stress and poor academic performance.

To sum up, unpaid working could be beneficial but there are some negatively aforementioned causes. In the future, working with wages should be implemented, however, some paidless organizations are necessary to improve human life.