It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents.

Do you agree or disagree?

School-aged children have divergent views as to whether they should live in a dormitory or at their private homes with their relatives. As far as I am concerned, boarding at campus experiences a number of advantages.

It is indisputable that it witnesses a smorgasbord of distinct advantages accruing from living in an on-campus place. Firstly, those who graduate from tertiary education have ability to live in the hall of residence which is equivalent to their home with the adequate provision of the aspect of school-house such as libraries, boarding room, canteen, . . . The most principle example of this matter may be that students could enhance their academic achievements with the aid of teachers' consultancy in their lesuire times, which is a solid bedrock establishing the solid rapports with their lecturers.

Secondly, staying at schools foster the all-round personal development. They are coerced to confront not only the ongoing pressures of day-to-day lives but also the finance management, cooking which hone their social skills taken into account as a worthwhile backbone in the fast-paced world. As a consequence they could run a higher risk of being self-reliant in the developed society.

Thirdly, individuals may be exposed to numerous personal perspectives and visions, ranging from peers to supervisors, which may be the impetus of critical thinking and extend a sheer volume of knowledge. By showing a principle example, a gifted English student has a tendency to become a person being expertised at Math or Chemistry by joining in interactive activities to their peers which allows pupils to have value exposure to a completely new domain to broaden their horizon.

In conclusion, it is advisable for pupils to have a well-thought-out decision to board at the campus. They could be more independent and sharpen their interpersonal skills in the real world in lieu of holding in captivity in a virtual environment with the aid from families.