Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the world of intermingled and juxtaposed nations, people keep a standpoint of preserving the distinct social traditions by young generation. However, some advocate the opposed that individual behavior of minority need to be respected. As well as offering my opinion, both given justifications of this phenomenon will be discussed in this essay in depth.

On the one hand, there is no denying that traditional-features's preservation has it owns moral advantages. Specifically, forefather's experiences may support the teens life, for instance, Vietnamese historical value is a great proof of community spirit which cultivate them a sense of national solidary and patriotism. As a result, this can make the community more organized and civilized while the minority nowadays being more and more considerate and outgoing. However, unfortunately, if the traditions are not continuously inherited, it properly will fade and disappear throughout some generations. Therefore, it is reasonable of preserving the traditional culture in a long term.

As the opposed, many people may harbor a concern those teens could freely behave as what they want to do. As a matter of fact, there is a widespread consensus of independently behave involves stimulation of creativity and innovation which greatly stimulate them to make more effort for their lives. In illustrate, many young people gained their family's support which is a precursor of theirs succeed life in the future. Moreover, this is an unfairly acting for teens to follow those outdated and decadent traditions which no longer suitable. There is no denying that young generations nowadays are living in the different world to their ancestor, hence, embracing the old traditional path prevent young people to adapt the movement of the world today.

In conclusion, while a group of people still believe the imposition on the young generations of the traditions, my opinion is provided uphold the unrestrained behavior of minority and the free expression of their personalities. They have the right to assert and be themselves because they are leading the new world with the different rules and regimes.