Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people to give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a believe that to speech behind the truth those who experience a sentence by the violent activity and how that change them to become a gentleman would be a best person to speak to the students be away from criminal mind. However, I strongly agree to the statement because, experience make a men perfect to talk about the reality and the capacity to change the world.

Speak about a matter which spokesman can feel would be a better theme to elaborate to others. In other words, talking the actuality by the help of examples and instant situation make listeners to seen in their mind what speaker is explaining. Furthermore, students have the inquisitive nature to experience everything which is neither good nor bad. To instruct them about the detrimental effect of criminality which is illustrating in violent movies or stories and even in politics by the reliever from the jail can elaborate to the students in better way. For instance, a famous student counsellor and public speaker in US is an imprison in many years because of the offense in his teenage.

Many others argue that imprisoner would give a false signals to the student listeners by the belief that any criminals can become a public talker which they did an offense or cruality to others is not a matter in the sense. Nevertheless, which they can vanish from the audience mind by the good thing which they did to the society after the imprisonment. For example, they can open up to the society that everyone can change the cruel mind to the peaceful action and thinking which is good to the community makes to remove the underlined reliance in others.

In conclusion, a better speaker who is experienced a real crisis of violence would be a better person to instruct the students to behave manually and move away from violence although they are a criminal in their past.