some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a dream for everyone have a permanent job to fulfill life and stay wealthy. Behalf of this someone argued that find an early job and prolonged stay with that would be better as compared to had a n alternative jobs in between. Searching new jobs after getting one would not be a positive attitude in my perception because, doing one job safely and sincerely will get satisfaction and fearless carrier.

Unemployment and fear of loosing job has been spreading than before. Earlier, people could enjoy works they have choose and put maximum to get better result. Nowadays employees have many opportunities to find and change job as they prefer, while, this perception would affect their works and overall outcome. As a result, such person cannot get a satisfying carrier those who have permanent work. Moreover, interim jobs might not give proper knowledge and ability to concentrate in actual grit to proceed.

On the other hand, irrespective of alternative knowledge, permanent job may produce better life settlement and satisfaction in many ways. Doing same things everyday would exaggerate knowledge deeply and employee can enhance result as much as they can. Such senior employer could teach freshers in terms of in service education and longingly companies establishment.For example, many scientist who works in same field predominantly to discover innovative designs and materials, machines and so on.

Alternative jobs may give different ideas and sources to experiment, not with standing, keeps same work to prolonged years would maximize the benefit than small projects.