Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In modern epoch,doing job at one workplace throughout their life.While few assume that it is good to do work with various organisations.I,strongly,agree with the latter view as one can become multicultural and masses can become experienced.

To begin with latter view,individuals can become multicultural by working with more organisations.When they work in different workplaces,they come in contact with different people which help them to learn many thing from their culture To illustrate,workers in the multinational companies are from all over the world who work at the same place and share their heritage and culture.In addition to this,masses can become more experienced by working in variouscompany.They learn different techniques and they gain more experience which will become them more talented. Resultantly,they develop their skills by working for various workplaces.So,why not people work for various companies if this helps them to become multicultural.

Now,discussing former view,Masses can get promotion .As individuals working with one organisation in full tenure period,they become habitual about the strategies of the companies Which further give them benefit by assigning higher rank in workplace.For instance,many workers of state bank of india spent their full job life at one place .By owing this they can get promotion easily.Moreover,they can maintain good relations with seniors throughout life.While doing job at one company in full working life,senior management become familiar to lower management which further improve their relations with each others.Eventually,they become good friends even after retirement.

To conclude,working at different places allot more job opportunities.Although maases become multicultural by doing job at various places yet doing job at one place gives promotion.