some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for diffrent organisation. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

work plays an integral part in our life. work is a first step to fulfil our needs. nowadays everyone want to job to complete our dreams. today the given topic asserts that should people want to change; Job or not? Through this essay i shall explore the dimension and shape up my opinion at the end.

On one side, there are many advantages in a single job. They strength the view point clamng that lot of experience because when the person do single job in our daily lifeas wellas also do same things to day by day. They have been many experience about this job like that how to complete this work how to tackle this problem and so on. Foe example when a person do job on front desk manager job and also know about how to complete the responbilities Moreover, employers also make a good relationship with owners.

On the other side, there are many people who beleive that multiple job are many advantages for anyone. The view point claming that earning more money. In the modern era, everyone have many dreams and they also want to fulfil our dreams in our life but sometimes people do not satisfied and do not earn more money on a single job on that time person want to change the job to fulfil our dreams. For example a recent survey conducted the Hindustan times 7 out of 10 people in india have been changing the job by month to month and year to year because they think that it is a good option to fulfil our dreams.

As we have seen that, there are number of answer to this question. I am balancing, however, i tend to beleive that it depend from person to person and gow to think about it to fulfil our dreams. Futhermore, everyjob have own benefits so that why both are amazing for everyone.