Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social media plays an important part in our life. Nowadays everyone try to use the information from one place to another with the help of social apps like whatsapp, facebook, instagram and so on. Today one of the pressing concerns the given topic is should people use the; sociable apps or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimension and assertions are example from both points of view.

On one side, there are many people who argue that there are many advantages to become a more sociable. They strength the view point claming that more activeness because in the modern era everyone use the various type of techonology to enterian the time and many compnies use the techonology for business purpose. For instance, nowadays everyone use the electronic things to share the information from one place to another. They think that this is a better way to communicate with others.

On the other side, there are many people who argue that there are many advantages to become a less sociable. They view point claming that workaholic. In these days many people are busy in our life. They always doing to complete the work on laptop, conputer, mobilephone and so on. They have been enough time to talk with oherts on social media. For example, nowadays many person want to earn high wages and do more work on job to fulfil our dreams. So that why people are less sociable.

As we have seen that, there is no single conclusion. There are number of answer to this question. I am balancing, however, i tend to beleive that its depend from person to person and which thing that they use in our life to spend the time.