Big salary is more important than job satisfication. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argud that it is more adventageous to choose a job with high wage rather than the level of satisfication. However, I completly disagree with this statement and i think job satusfication is more beneficial than salary.

To begin with, being satisfied with job gives a sense of fulfilment which money can not gurantee. if people are happy with their job they never feel burdened and they enjoy their work which ultimately result is more productivity. There are many damous personalities all around ghe world who make their career choise not because of big salary, but because they are passionate about that feel like sports player who make sports their proffesion because of their intrest and happiness they get while playing.

Furthermore, doing the job which people feel contented always motivate them to do their best and to improve their job performance continousally which gives the career growth and yhey enjoy it in the long run. People whi love their job s can easily excel in their feild of work and acheive better result then those who put salary on their first place. Therefore, the advantages of job which keeps the employees satisfied out weight the job which offer big salary.

To conclude, I would reiterate my opinion by sating that job satisfication is definately is more important the high salary.